• Users Online: 58
  • Home
  • Print this page
  • Email this page
Home About us Editorial board Ahead of print Current issue Search Archives Submit article Instructions Subscribe Contacts Login

  Editorial Board


Professor J. A. Owa

Managing Editor:

Dr. M. O. Ukpong

Deputy Editors:

Dr. O. A. Aboderin

Dr. O. A. Sowande

Associate Editors:

Dr. R. A. Adedoyin

Dr. F. A. Arogundade

Dr. K. T. Ijadunola

Dr. O. O. Irinoye

Dr.  F. O.  Oginni

Professor W. A. Olowu

Professor E. O. Orji

Immediate Past Editor

Professor A. Akinsola

Editorial Consultants

Professor K. A. Adesunkanmi

Professor V. A. Adetiloye

Professor M. O. Balogun

Professor M. A. Durosinmi

Professor B. R. Fajemilehin

Professor E. O. Ogunbodede

Professor S. O. Ogunniyi

Professor O. S. Ojo

Professor M. O. B. Olaogun

Professor A. A. Onayade

Professor O. Onayemi

Professor D. D. O. Oyebola

Editorial Advisers:

Professor F. Okonofua

Professor A. O. Ogunniyi (Ibadan)

Professor S. Oluwole (US)

Professor R. Makanjuola (UK)

Editorial Assistant:

Miss. Bukola Lawal

About the journal
Subscribe this journal
Submit articles
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal